Meet our Account Team


Tony Bonanno

Ph. 03 8688 0289

Mob. 0428 484 853

Email Tony


Department of Premier and Cabinet (DPC)

Department of Treasury and Finance (DTF)

Victorian Ombudsman (VO)

Public Records Office Victoria (PROV)

Victorian Public Sector Commission and agencies

Cassandra Highfield

Ph. 03 8688 1063

Mob. 0439 473 093

Email Cass


General Manager, Shared Government Services

Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning (DELWP)

Metropolitan Waste and Resource Recovery Group (MWRRG)


Phil Erasito

Ph. 03 8688 8017

Mob. 0418 650 629

Email Phil


Department of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources (DEDJTR)

Public Transport Victoria (PTV)

Taxi Services Commission (TSC)

Chris Sinopidis

Ph. 03 8688 8148

Mob. 0477 394 933

Email Chris


Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS)

Matt Treloar

Ph. 03 8688 1282

Mob. 0424 307 505

Email Matt


Department of Justice and Regulation (DJR)

Court Services Victoria (CSV)

Environment Protection Agency (EPA)

Local Government